Bloodsuckers!!

If any people from Nepal who own a bike are reading this, I am going to share a very important information. NEVER EVER get petrol from the petrol pump in Maitidevi.

They are just a bunch of bloodsuckers who will pounce on any opportunity they get to cheat you.

Once my brother got half a litre of petrol and the bike stopped at Putalisadak.

I recall another incident when they supposedly filled in 11 litres of petrol in a 10L petrol tank of my dad’s splendor. The bike was not even in reserve!! And I was too stupid to notice and paid the money. Still remember the scolding I got when I got home.

So I urge you to be careful while getting petrol.

Leave a Reply

