A list of my favourite emoticons

I love emoticons. To the point that I copy paste them to a small text file every time I see a new one that I like.

Today, I am going to share my collection with the world. There are probably many sites fully dedicated to these but this is a collection of my favourites.

1. Angry table turner

(╯°□°)╯┻━┻

Ever been this angry?

2. Fuck you

┌П┐(◉_◉)┌П┐

Definitely the most useful one.

3.  I have no idea what you’re talking about

(`-`) (._. ) (· – ·) ( ._.) ( ‘ -‘)

No description needed I guess. Each little face can be used on its own too.

4. Calm down bro!

┬──┬ ノ(° -°ノ)

I found this on a comment thread. A guy had used the table-turner emoticon and this was the reply🙂

5.  Skeptic

ಠ_ಠ

I’ve seen this used very widely on reddit.

6.  Y U No

ლ(ಠ益ಠ)ლ

Yes, there’s an emoticon for the Y U No guy too.

7. Disappointed

=_=’

8.  Ghost eyes

⊙_⊙

9.  Oink Oink

(°(oo)°)

10. Breasts

( . )( . )
(o Y o)
(.)(.)

Don’t judge me a pervert yet, I found these on a post about breast cancer.

11. What the hell did I just see

(‘ – ‘)

This one can be used in replies on a comment thread.

12.  The Rock

o.õ

Wrestling fans will recognize this super awesome look.

13. The naughty smile

ಠ⌣ಠ

For the “I see what you did there!” moments

14. Constipated

>.<

15. Wearing shades before saying something awesome

( •_•)

( •_•)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■)

16. LOLOLOLOL

┒(‘o’┒) (┎’o’)┎

17. The table flip

┬─┬╯╯︵ /(.□.)\.

I can’t get enough of these table emoticons.

18.  Disappointed

(-_-:)

19. Chinese army

(-.(-.(-.(-.(-.(-.-).-).-).-).-).-)

20. I don’t give a shit

B-|

Woah! I’ve reached the end.  Here, take this cat.

´・ω・`

Leave a Reply

